xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lies

It was all lies. YOU were all lies. YOU will forever be a lie. The lie that I told myself and others believed. If you truly felt horrible for what you did, the moment you realized it, you would have done something about it - but you didn't. I am still angry. Angry that I let someone like you, a person who could truly not give 2 shits about other people, into my heart. You are an opportunist. You seek out people who you can get things from... whether its attention, a job, or a new rank in social status. I don't know what it was that you were getting from me but I can tell you, that I plan on giving it to someone else. Someone that deserves my patience and my love. I am glad that I not obligated any longer to be sucked into your black hole of drama. 
smiling in thier faces
while filling up the hole
so many dirty little places
in your filthy little worn out
broken down see through soul

baby's got a problem
tries so hard to hide
got to keep it on the surface
because everything else is dead on the other side

teeth in the necks of everyone you know
you can keep on sucking until the blood won't flow
when it starts to hurt it only helps it grow
taking all you need
(but not this time)
no, you don't

and just for the record
just so you know
I did not believe
that you could sink so low

you think that you can beat them
I know that you won't
you think you have everything
but no, you don't

8:17 a.m. - 2020-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: