xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.nothing.is.like.this.-

Over the past few days, I have realized that nothing is ever how I want it. I always want a little bit more... or a little less. It's confusing and frustrating. All I can do is wish the world away, pretend like I never existed... maybe people will forget me easily. I'm stuck and going nowhere.

Maybe her and I were just too different. I'm laid back, she's organized. I'm soft, she's loud. I'm not sure. Everything was perfect at the beginning. But alas, hurt decided to rear it's ugly head. Right when things couldn't get any worse, they did. I'm guess I'm just trying to think of something logical to make myself feel better, when the truth probably is that I did it all. I can't think about it anymore.

So my theory was correct: "You never get who you want." Either they change, or they just give up. It doesn't matter though, I have no regrets and that's all that matters.

I'm like Toto. I'm just here.

7:42 a.m. - 2003-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: