xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.trippie.hippie.-

So I'm supposed to be reading this book for my english class coming up this year but I just remembered it last night. I've read four pages and I'm expected to write an essay about it when we get back. I don't think I've started off well.

There were funny noises coming from the cat, but then I realized that it was just hacking up a hair ball.

I met a hippie today. I never did catch his name but he's orignally from Washington and somehow he made it to Arkansas. He had been selling hemp jewelry to pay for his bus tickets. He was wearing this outfit made of entirely corduroy sewn together with hemp. He looked crazy and deranged, but I still talked to him.

I have class in the morning. 8AM. And I'm going to hate every minute of it.

11:53 p.m. - 2002-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: