xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

�.sway.so.hypnotic.�

I hate this chair. It makes my feet go numb. And then they tingle for awhile.

Sometimes, I don't try. And I feel bad for it.

It's summer and I've been busy trying to stay busy.

I got a tattoo, on my wrist. It says "pure", which is completely the opposite of what I am, but I like it just the same. It adds to my character. I also have my earlobes stretched to 6 gauges now. It's like I'm trying to see how much pain I can put myself through before I die.

A friend of mine is in New Zealand for two weeks, visiting her girlfriend. The night before she left, I told her good luck, and then I fell asleep. I am a shitty person. I don't think I could be any worse of a friend. Now she's gone for two weeks, and it seems like I'm lost. I miss her.

My summer experience could be better. I've been trying to get a job at this grocery store, but I don't think I'm doing good. Maybe because I'm a freak, but I can't help it.

10:52 a.m. - 2002-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: