xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.it.doesn't.even.matter.-

One of my best friends moved to Virgina for awhile. It's sucked. Really sucked without him here.

I have the ACT in the morning. I have to get up in the morning. That's going to suck as well.

To get out of here I plan to stay with my sister for a few days. Maybe I'll keep myself out of trouble for the weekend. If that's possible.

Everytime I go to Jonesboro, I hang out at the tattoo shop. There's this girl there that's really cool. I'll be up there, I'm sure, tomorrow.

11:24 p.m. - 2002-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: