xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

.nothingness.

Things have been going surprisingly well. I went back to school Thursday. It wasn't as bad as I expected.

I'll be moving in with my dad and his girlfriend pretty soon. The only bad part is that she lives 15 minutes out of town. Who the hell wants to drive 15 minutes out of town just to see me?

As soon as I get my license and all that good stuff, it'll be better. I'm hoping.

The only thing bad that I'm experincing is I'm getting to the point where I hate almost everyone that I hang out with. Some are just so fake. All they care about are material things. One in particular is driving me up the wall.

I'll get over it.

Or kill her one.

1:10 a.m. - 2001-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: