xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

�.fucking.fuckheads.�

So I walk into the high school building this morning, like I usually do, and I go to my locker, like I usually do, but when I get there, my locker door is open. And some of my books were hanging out of it. I guess that Derek decided that he was pissed at me for some unknown reason, and that he was going to take his books out of my locker.

Also, this morning, I wasn't picked up by the usual person to take me to school. Obviously they decided they, too, were going to be pissed at me for some unknown reason.

What the fuck is going on with people lately? I would understand if they had a legitimate reason to be pissed at me, but they don't.

They either need to grow up, or die all together one. Because they aren't going to go far without growing up first. I feel like I'm 26. And I don't know whether to feel priviledged or alone.

I converse daily with someone 10 years older than me. Shooting through the future would be so good right now. Just get past all the high school bullshit.

I'm thinking that my senior quote should be: "Bye Fuckheads." But I don't think they'll print that.

1 hour until Amber gets off work. I'll just be hopeing that I don't get a call saying that more shit has been started. That's really when the shit will hit the fan.

Fuck Monday's. Fuck them all to hell.

8:08 p.m. - 2001-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: