xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.i'm.not.sure.what's.going.on.here.-

Okay - I'll try this again. I'm sitting here... listening to Otep... yesterday was a snow day. So we had a three day weekend. That'll come in handy considering I decided to not do any of my homework for Friday. Now I'll be bogged down with it - but it has to be done...

I've noticed that whenever I tell someone that I'll call them back, I never do. Is it that I can't commit? That I'm incapable of returning a simple phone call? Or is it that I have a case of CRS? Can't Remember Shit. ::shrugs::

"Possession, invention, invite discovery. Surrender, to pleasure, lost in ecstasy. Survive, alive, you are my enemy. You died, for lies, slaves to misery."

12:15 p.m. - 2002-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: