xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

�.set.this.world.ablaze.�

So I was grounded right? But I got my keys back Wednesday. And last night my dad had to go to work at midnight, but he left me by myself at 10. Now, who thinks I didn't jump up as soon as he left and went out? Well, you're wrong, because I did. I ran a muck last night. And it felt good.

I know too many useless people here. All of them druggies, rednecks, or just plain people with no future. This one guy, Billy, is a raging redneck. Confederate flags everywhere. When I saw him last night he was drunk. He chipped a tooth on his beer bottle. He shrugged it off. His teeth are grey. He's a welder, he drinks on the job. He's a humorous son-of-a-bitch, nonetheless.

Then there's Larry. Lethargic Larry, as I call him. His speech is slow and drawn out. He's a rice farmer, and I've never heard him talk about anything but rice. I try to get interested, but something always distracts me.

Josh, he'll get you anything you want... smack to shrooms, he can get it. But he always takes some out for himself, like a tip for doing it. He smells. And he has "Smart Ass White Boy" tattooed on his forearm. He tells stories of shit-heads trading head for meth.

2:18 p.m. - 2002-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: