xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.uneventful.day.-

My day was boring and uneventful. I sat here all day watching television. There is so much day-time television crap. No wonder kids these days have diseased brains. It's from watching that shit. Anyone who watches soap operas should be shot. Period. Shot. There is no point to them. You want drama? Look around you. Start some of your own if you want drama.... Damn, people suck.

I'm always smoking cigarettes. Like it's a past time of mine. A hobby, if you will. I love the smell and taste of a cigarette. After a big meal, going for a smoke is the best. Or in the morning, right after you wake up. I have an oral fixation... and I don't go to meetings.

----

"Mighty and erect is this will of mine, this pyramid of fire whose summit is lost in the sky. Upon it I burned the corpse of my desires." - Alister Crowley

11:51 p.m. - 2002-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: