xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

�.precive.�

"Look for colors. Deliberatly look for colors. Imagine how everything would look in black and white. Then see as it is in color. And how without color many things would be lost. Look for color. And the world will imediately come alive. See how yellow your coffee mug is? Do you ever remember it being so vibrant? It sounds simple. But it is often simply overlooked. Color is beautiful. It is amazing that we can percive it all." -- This was given to me as a mission. Words cannot express what I felt that day. I wish I had had a camera.

3:57 p.m. - 2001-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: