xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

�.J'ai.fumer.�

Yesterday, I got my cartlidge pierced. My ear cartlidge, that is.

It's Friday, so you know what that means? Yes, parties. There's 2 that I know of, and I've been invited to both. One is out in the boon-docks; the other, is at a girl's house. I'm shooting for the one at the girl's house, because there won't be alot of people over there. While the one out in the boon-docks is called a Bump and Grind party. Oh yes, like I really want to see a bunch of drunken heterosexuals doing sexual things out in the woods.

Yesterday night I realized how much faith I should have in my sister. My mom was on the phone with her, and my grandmother was sitting next to her. My mom goes on to tell her about what's been going on and everything, then my grandmother inturrupts and says, "Tell her that I sent her a check for some spending money." Then she says under her breathe, "Probably spent it already too...."

During lunch today, I was laying on the bench and Derek was sitting in front of me, and we were sitting there talking. And he started telling a story full of lies. I couldn't help but pretend like I was falling asleep.

Actual conversation I had with someone today:

"some girl": Why do you wear black?

Me: Because I want to, and mostly because all of my clothes are black.

"some girl": I mean, is there an actual hidden meaning? And what kind of necklace is that, the silver one?

Me: It's an ankh. It means eternity.

"some girl": I didn't know that. (Which is when I muttered under my breathe: I didn't think so....) Are you in a cult or something?

Me: Yes, I am. I plan to shave my head and worship the devil. But no worries, I'm not going to start gunning down every nosey bitch I see.

I think I handled that pretty well.

That's one less new friend I could have made today. Oh well.

6:15 p.m. - 2001-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: