xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.thumbie.-

I believe that Amelia hates me.

I don't think I've ever mentioned Amelia before. Well.. let's see, she's in the "preppie" group. An alcoholic, and she likes to smoke weed on occasions. I remember the way she was in 6th grade... and she still acts the same. She has her "clique" and all... but hangs out with other groups as well. I'm considered to be in the "oh-my-god-look-at-the-freaks" group. And we all know that being considered a freak at your high school is a major social hop. It's like every wants to know you... but they're too afraid that you'll jump on them and suck their necks.

Anyhow, Amelia hates me. I know these things. Oh well. Why am I bitching about this?

I burnt my thumb. It hurts like a bitch. Ooooh yea... it hurts.

6:57 p.m. - 2001-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: