xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

�-.nuggets.-�

me: "Mom, can I go to Kyle's for like... 30 minutes?"

mom: "NO!"

me: "Why?"

mom: "Because I said so!"

::clenches teeth:: Don't you just hate that?

That is NOT an acceptable answer.

I'm waiting for someone to come knock on the front door... and when I open it... they are handing me a big FAT sack of junk.

I think I'm turning into something that I said that I will never become. What do you think?

At this moment... everything... sucks so very hard.

I love Thanksgiving and Christmas. That's when they put chocolate covered cherries out on shelves. Best time of the year my friends. You can smoke a spliff and eat chocolate covered cherries. With a nice side of mountain dew.

Mellon ball scoopers... the secret to chicken nuggets.

5:54 p.m. - 2001-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: