xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.and.go.boom.-

"XuGlYxCHaRLoTTe: dustintosh (Wed Jun 13 10:35:04 2001): dereks gay < look how old that is and it's still in my offline msgs" - this is what Jen said to me, just now. I had the sudden urge to tell her that she's lazy... but I didn't....

And I don't know which one is worse... the fact of how old that message is (Jun 13)... or that he was just finding out about Derek's homosexual tendencies.

meegz_rascoon_freak999: Hey whats up?

mentholtoolfreak: hey bud

mentholtoolfreak: nothing much...

mentholtoolfreak: you?

meegz_rascoon_freak999: me either.....just realized that i didnt smoke all of that last night, I have like 2 bowls left...and I still need to get another dime

Okay, 4 hours ago, from when he said this, he said he didn't have anymore. What the hell?

I shouldn't talk to people when I'm stoned.

4:31 p.m. - 2001-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: