xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.calculation.of.sniffs.-

College Day was today. My friend dragged me there. It was somewhat interesting. All I could think about was how it was strange that I'm almost in college. Just one more year of high school left, and I'm out of here. No more immature freshmen and sophomores. But I have so much to prepare for. I still have a lot of planning to do and such.

On a lighter note, a cop followed me for 5 minutes. Meanwhile, my friend sitting in the passenger seat is screaming, "Oh my god... he's following us.... he's gonna stop us... and we are sooooo screwed!" That's just not good. To say the least, I turned into a very nervous person after that. You'll be glad to know, that after I turned off on some desolate street, he kept straight, and passed us. I don't have my license, so that's a good thing. My mother would kill me if I had gotten pulled over.

I saw this guy with the bumper sticker "You don't like me because I'm differant." and I couldn't help but think, that there are atleast a million more people with bumper stickers just like that.

Our principal, he makes these sniffing noises alot. When coming down the hall way you can hear him. ::sniff... sniff sniff.... snnnnnniff:: We're beginning to think that he snorts coke or something. But today, while sitting in study hall, he came in there and watched us while the teacher went to go do something. And seeing as how I didn't have anything else to do, I counted how many times he sniffed in 10 minutes. I looked at the clock and started counting. He sniffed 61 times in 10 minutes. So I thought, 'How many times would that be if he sat in there the whole hour...?' So I got my calculator out... I found out that if he had sat in there for 50 minutes... he would have sniffed 3,050 times. So that means that he would have sniffed 21,350 times the whole time school was in session.

Every 30 minutes.... a whore is getting smacked up by her pimp.

10:37 p.m. - 2001-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: