xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.another.day.of.nothing.-

Saturday, I saw this girl that I had met before at a football game. She looked at me, and I looked at her. Then I turn my head to say something to a friend of mine, then I look back at her and she's still looking at me. We never say a word to eachother. We just stare at eachother for awhile. Then she leaves. I have her phone number somewhere around here. I should call her and see how she's doing. Even though, I should have called her a long time ago. I'm rude.

I suppose I could elaborate on the last post about the bitch. Okay, it was Friday night and my friend, Derek, gets the idea to go tell this girl, Dawn, that puke shitter, Carla, had been touching her man's ass. So Dawn gets pissed off and confronts Carla. Dawn tells her that Derek was the one that told her about it. So Carla gets pissed off at Derek. So Derek's pissed because Dawn told Carla. Derek goes to confront Dawn about it. Then somehow him and Carla get into it shortly after. Carla proceeds to say, "Look motherfucker, you need to keep your mouth shut." Then Derek says, "You shouldn't be touching people, you nasty whore. No one likes you anyways." Carla says, "Shut up, you fucking fag!" Okay, Derek knows that he's gay, she doesn't have to remind him of that. Otherwise, he could have called her a fat ass. Anyhow, everyone heard the argument, and everyone agreed that the word "fag" was uncalled for. So Derek and I go looking for her after the game. We saw her go behind the mall and head over to the bowling alley. We head over in that direction and see her circling the bowling alley parking lot. We head straight for her, she stops suddenly and pulls beside us. I stick my arm out of the car and give her this big shit-eating grin, her eye practically bug out of her head, and she speeds off. She now knows that we're after her.

No one likes this girl. She has a big mouth, and is constantly running it. Let's not mention that's she's a redneck and is racist. "I support my rebal flag," she says.

Damned rednecks ruin everything. People should grow up, and stop hating people for simple things that can't be changed.

So I'm told that I should beat Carla's ass. But I'm requesting that everyone pay me $5 for labor. My work is neither free nor cheap.

"I climbed your arms

then you pulled away

a new cavity moved into

my heart today

the more I scream

the more it seems

that now I'm through

now I'm through

with the new you

I drove you home then

you moved away

new cavity moved into

my heart today

the more she sings

the more it seems that

now I'm through

now I'm through

with the new you

new you" - Teenager by Deftones

12:17 p.m. - 2001-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: