xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.bad.day.-

Once you think your day is going well, someone has to fuck it up. It never fails. There's always someone. Tonight, it was Carla (see Puke Shitter). That whore is always causing problems. Then she has the nerve to ask why people hate her.

I'm tired as hell, and I have to wake up early tomorrow.

Not to mention, I'll be stuck with Carla for the majority of the day.

::sigh:: She'll get what's coming to her. One of these days.

My cat has just latched onto my foot. And is now proceeding to dig her teeth into my flesh. Now I must go fend her off.

"I love the way you look at me. I love the way you smack my ass. I love the dirty things you do. I have control of you." - Puddle of Mud

11:29 p.m. - 2001-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: