xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

���v�R�

I feel like shit. Mentally and physically. I think I'm getting a cold. Great. Just great.

And suddenly I've just felt this great overwhelming feeling of anger and passiveness. A whatever attitude.

Maybe I should lay down. And stare at the ceiling for awhile.

The answers aren't there tho. . .

Which therefore means, I'm screwed.

Oh well.

"A life I never knew... a room without a view... my life begins in you... my life ends in you." - Gravity Kills

8:55 p.m. - 2001-09-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: