xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

�.turtle.expedition.�

I usually smoke Newports, but recently I haven't had very much money, so I've been buying Shields. The regular Shields taste like dirt, the lights don't have a taste and you have to smoke 2 to get any nicotine, and the menthol taste like pine. So far, the piney menthols suit me.

For the past 3 days, Kyle, Derek and I have been catching turtles. I don't know why, but it's fun at the time. We've only caught 5 so far. And I've almost been bitten twice. Damned turtles.

I wrote this a few weeks ago:

I don't get it. You've got me locked up, strung up, so I can't feel my feet. You've got me here for no reason at all. But you won't let me fall. Not until I've put up a fight. I've got no more, and I'm stopping now. You never kept me very well. I was always in a dirty cage. Open up your mangaled gates and let me go.

That goes out to the girl that ripped out my heart, beat it, then pissed on it.

10:32 p.m. - 2002-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: