xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

�.she.has.no.more.�

There's a girl across town. Sitting in her room, with her head in her hands, screaming "Fuck you! Fuck this! I don't care any longer!". She says things will end, but what does she have in mind? She says that no one cares, but she doesn't know for sure. What do you say to someone that feels that way? I tried to think of something to say to make them feel less alone, but I stuttered, and said that I was sorry. I had no words for them. Nothing to say at all. I felt as hopeless as they did.

I can't pull past my own problems to think about anything that matters. I sit confused, looking at everything I thought I knew.

This town is a bubble. Nothing seems to come in and nothing seems to leave. Even when you go to a different town, the bubble seems to expand around you, and you still don't get anywhere.

I always say that if we got out of this town everything would change. But I don't how much of that is true. Maybe most of us are destined to end up like our parents, end up just like the people who we despised for bringing us into this world. That's the catch.

I'm sorry that I can't do anymore.

10:12 p.m. - 2002-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: