xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.everything's.so.blurry.-

I've been sitting here, this whole time, just staring at the wall. I still don't know what was so interesting about the wall. I could hear myself breathing and it only depressed me.

I try so hard to think of the answers, but I'm going in circles and I'm starting to get dizzy. It feels like I'm stuck in this mud pit. And I can feel someone's hand pushing on my head, making it hard to stay above the line. I can't breathe, I just need one good breath.

I don't want this anymore. I think I have it all wrong. I don't know what or who I am anymore. I'm a stranger to myself, I don't want to feel anymore.

12:25 a.m. - 2002-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: