xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.land.of.the.living.-

6 days until my birthday.

I'm a million miles from where I want to be.

I've been talking to this girl in Pennsylvania for almost 2 years. Her name is Abby. And she's 18. I find myself falling more and more in love with her. She is the type of person that could hold your hand without having to rub your hand to show how much she loves you. You could be content just holding her. But she's also the type of person that can't be held until she's ready to be. Kind of like a cat.

i lost myself to a wider plain::i opened up, i'm not the same::i am electric made of wire::you be the match, i'll be the fire::in myself i try for you::walk a thousand miles to get us through

4:35 p.m. - 2001-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: