xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.story.and.list.-

People are lazy. Scenario: Gas station; two cash registers within 6 feet of eachother; one has 6 people in it, the other none. These days it's all about time, right? Why not go to the other register with no people in it what so ever? Because people don't want to walk 6 feet around a counter to get checked out in a line 3 times faster. Want to know which one I used? That's right. The one with no people in it.

Women who have fat hanging off of fat, shouldn't wear moo-moo's with no bras.

Never put the pipe into the hands of an idiot.

Saturday, Derek and I were at this gas station. Somewhere in Bald Knob. (We were heading to Searcy.) While we were looking around, there was this old man at the ATM. He was there for atleast 5 minutes trying to figure it out. Periodically there came a beep from the machine because he pressed the wrong buttons. Derek turns to me and says, "Damn, someone should show him how to work that thing. 'Cause he's gonna be there until he dies."

My lighter smells like opium.

I'm a cheap bastard. Maybe I should try to get my own connection, instead of using someone else's. I'll have to get that some thought...

I have a crush on my sister's room-mate.

I'm thinking that I should list people that I mention in here... or that I might mention.

Jen: Friends since the 1st grade. She's straight, but I still like her. She never judges me, and listens to every word I say (or so I like to think).

Derek: I've known him for 4 years, and I still can't believe a word he says. He's a compulsive liar, and he's gay. He can be hilarious at time, though. So I guess that's why I keep him around.

Kyle: Jen's boyfriend. He's okay at times. He makes me laugh.

Bev: My sister. She's 20, and in college. She's fun to be around, and she lets me hang out with her in Jonesboro, cause I'm cool like that.

Jewels: My sister's room-mate in college. She's 20 as well. She likes to get drunk and kiss everybody. She's cute, and loud.

Amber: Friends since 7th grade. She was the first girl that I ever had a crush on. I got over it. But she's still cute. She shows up when she wants, and she choses when you see her.

There'll be more....

2:40 p.m. - 2001-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: