xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.the.conspiracies.of.rice.eating.-

I was looking at journals... and... I'm just not getting it. What's so hard about spelling? I mean, is it absolutely necessary to add a z to everything? Or to change the spelling of things whereas it sounds like you're 8 years old?

Some of these diaries, I feel like since I have read at least 2 sentences of them, my IQ has dropped 40 points. The consistancy of the word "like" makes my stomach churn.

Why do people keep talking, even if they aren't making sense?

They must know that they aren't making any sense. I'd like to carry a recorder with me somehow, and record what people say, then play it back to them. And I would bet that 9 out of 10 people would say, "I said that? Wow. I'm such a fuck-head. I wasn't even making sense!"

I'm collecting popsicle sticks. For what reason, I don't know yet. I do have alot of plastic cups though. I was thinking about giving them to someone. Like at a church or someone that could put use to them. But I was thinking... 'What if there's some kind of crisis, and I have to make some sort of shelter out of those plastic cups?' So I'm keeping them to myself.

Here's an argument that I had with my mother this summer. It was so stupid, that I remember every word of it.

Mom: "Aren't you going to eat the rice that came with your chinese food?"

Me: "No. I don't like rice."

Mom: "But it came with the food and you're supposed to eat it."

Me: "Not necessarily. Not if I don't want to eat it."

Mom: "But you're supposed to eat it."

Me: "Yes. I know. Can we drop this now?"

Mom: "Sure.... but when you get chinese... " *trails off into a tiny whisper because I have now stopped listening to her*

More on this conspiracy of eating rice as it unfolds.

"Girl... why don't you take your tampon string, set it on fire, and blow that box up? 'Cause that's the biggest bang you'll ever get!" - Some movie, but I thought the slam was quite funny. Thought I'd share.

7:43 p.m. - 2001-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: