xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothing at all

i've been fucking around with html again - because i'm just that bored sometimes. so i worked on a new template for my diary rather than working on history for my final. oh well. i'll do it sometime. perhaps when i'm completely bored with everything and jilian isn't here to talk to.

i have had a very productive day, though. i got my $138 speeding ticket taken care of - damned coppers. i've already had too many tickets. my insurance is so fucking high, and those charges won't come off for antother 2 years. sometimes i hate the law - especially when it effects me.

i can't wait for the summer to get here - when this semester is over with. (i hope that i keep my 3.0 for my scholarship - because that would be such a hassle if i didn't.) and jilian will be here. yes. she is moving in with me. and i can't express how happy that will make me. my life seems like it will only be complete then. oh, and if i get a job - then my life will be complete. because then i have money to spend on her and stuff for our room. yes, ours. i love the sound of that. and i love the thought of her cuddled up to me while we sleep. 25 more days she says - but it seems like a million. i can barely stand it.

it's so cold in the living room. i can barely stand to sit here and type this. i'm thinking for crawling into my bed and watching tv. and wait for jilian's phone call later tonight. this is what my life is - and it doesn't bother me at all.

6:27 p.m. - 2004-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: