xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

taking a breath of fresh air

today has been a simple day. i woke up and wanted to go back to sleep but got up anyhow - finished my essay that i threw in the floor the night before. i mangaged to get dressed and left the house early. i walked slowly to class and thought about jil. how this weekend wasn't going to be shitty like this week has been - because she's coming to stay the weekend. i thought about she was so sweet to me sometimes, and other times... well... just... not. and i don't know if it is because of me or not. i can't decipher what the start of it all is. then suddenly this old man interrupts my thoughts and hands me this voucher for a free pizza... i'm thinking "great.. tomorrow's dinner.." mmm... pizza.

biology was horrible - i did my history instead.

i walked home and thought about her more. images of her flashed through my mind - her smile, the way she walks, the way her lips form my name and all those other wonderful things she says. i smiled. and dodged cars - running as fast as i could. the wind was blowing right through me but it didn't hurt this time.

it seems like all i live for is her... and the only thing i seem to think about any more is her and what she makes me feel. it makes me walk slower. this is love - incompasitation of the mind, she has taken over.

7:31 p.m. - 2004-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: