xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in the meantime

i've sneezed all day... i've coughed all day, and i've been hacking shit up all day. and today is friday the 13th. greeeat. at least nothing went wrong today - or not yet. besides the fact that i got my history test back today and i barely passed it. without my one extra bonus i would have made a 59. lucky, aren't i? only one person made an A on that test - so i don't feel so stupid. i just have to do better next time... like, a lot better. i can't withdraw from anymore classes... and i'm crossing my fingers on keeping my 3.0 GPA - or maybe something higher than that. i'm just going to have to work harder than i currently am. *takes a deep breathe* this is going to suck....

i'm so hungry and bored. and jil's not here to talk to. so lonely..... i miss her.

ah! and i'm so poor right now... i have negative money in the bank. what do they want me to do about it, you know? "um, you have a negative balance of $38.65 miss boyles..."

"oh really? here, let me write you a check to cover it.." banks suck with their damned overdrafting fees. why must they charge $29.00 every time you overdraw? i mean, all the money i have is in the bank... that's all they get! i need to get that money from my father... soon. ugh, money sucks.

hopefully i'll get to lay around until jil comes home... then my day will be better. yes. but in the meantime, i'm gonna make a samich.

2:11 p.m. - 2004-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: