xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

greedy love

it's felt like such a long day. i woke up at 8 this morning, grabbed a cigarette and wiped the crust from my eyes. i knew today wasn't going to be a beautiful day. i could tell by the colors that were coming into my room through the window. i got in the shower anyhow and got ready for class. i wanted to take my cd player with me, but i couldn't find any batteries and my cds were out in my car so i ended up just leaving without it. instead i lit a cigarette and thought about jil, while walking across the parking lot.

biology is always bad. i don't know. maybe it's because i never liked biology... or maybe because vanderpool is just really log-winded... i just find myself trying to catch up on my reading FOR biology DURINhG biology, and i mindlessly start designing a new look for jilian's name. it was graffiti style today. right below this picture of an atom. biology blows.

the only thing i like about biology lab is the chair. they shivel and have WHEELS. i started spinning myself around in the chair... until that mr. bryan dude looked at me funny. so i stopped.

today is thursday... and that only means one thing. yes - tomorrow is friday. i will open my eyes tomorrow and know that there is no school for two days. two days. bliss.

3:54 p.m. - 2004-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: