xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tomorrow

today has been a really slow day - but maybe that's on the account of me falling asleep about 10 o'clock last night. which made me wake up really extremely early this morning. took a shower and watched tv for hours.. just kept flipping through the channels. i'm about to go over to kelley's and watch some movies. i need to be around people right now... tons of them.... and thank god my birthday is coming up soon. supposedly, my friends are going to throw a keg party for my birthday. we'll have to see how that goes... we all haven't been able to get together since school's been out.

i think of my diary as writing to an audience... letting people see the fucked-up-ness that i wield inside myself. there is more to come.. more stories, more interesting things to sift through..... just not today, lol.

4:53 p.m. - 2003-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: