xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

�.something.from.a.horror.movie.�

it was about 1:30 this morning when i discovered a huge ass spider crawling up my wall. so i killed the little fucker. little did i know that the killing of this one spider would bring an up-rising from the others. about half an hour later i lifted up my blinds, and i discovered a fucking whole family of spiders making their webs arond my window. inside and out. i saw a few crawling about so i grabbed the closet thing to me. which was a water bottle. well... after my sorry attempt to smash them to bits - a scene from the movie Arachnephobia flashed through my head. i pictured this huge, pissed off spider latching onto my face. to say the least i had a hard time falling asleep.... killed 3 more of those bastards when i woke up, too. i left one shrivaled up on my window sill as an example of the rest of them who are still alive....

so that is pretty much the extent of my day... well, i did go out to eat. and i got dragged along to walmart. gotta love that place. bought some spider killer spray while i was there too...

i thought about making a torch with a lighter and some air freshner... but i figured i would do more dammage with that. like... blowing myself up. *shrugs* ah well.

so - there i am - stoned and paranoid about gigantic fucking spiders...

school.. cigarettes... i need a job. damn. i need a job.

there's all these things that i want to do... but i get nervous and then i feel.. not so-driven. i really need to work on this. there's alway not going to be someone there holding my hand while i do everything. but then again - there never was.... so what the fuck is my problem?

there is nothing else for me to say..

so go on. scurry off. leave me be.

10:54 p.m. - 2003-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: