xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.i.just.can't.breath.-

I've always said that things will eventually be okay. I'm holding my words in my hand, ready to eat them.

I didn't ask because I didn't think you had a good enough reason - or maybe I just didn't want to hear it. True, my tattoo hurt more than you two's slicing and dicing... maybe I was just seeing how much I could take. And I'm still waiting to find out. I just don't see why you wanted to do it. Just to see how far you can go?

Just to see how much you can take? You can prove yourself in other ways. But which direction you take it is your decision. When I show that I care, I get asked why. I don't have to have a reason. I just do. There is no way to explain it. Sorry that I wasn't here when you called - but how am I supposed to know when you two randomly want to talk to me? Other times you're just in your own world - leaving me out of it. I only remember sitting on the side of hotel bathroom sink and carving the word 'destructive' into my arm. And I remember how much release I felt afterwards. Like I had accomplished soemthing. I felt stronger and rearranged. I could finally breath. And sometimes... just sometimes, I want to feel that release again....

2:10 p.m. - 2003-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: