xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.i'm.back.fear.me.-

Sigh.. it's been too long. I completely forgot about this place. Although - I'm sure no one has really looked at my diary and said "Gee, I wish this toolfreak person would actually write something new...". It's very unlikely that that has happened. Oh well.

We're out of school today. Ice storm. Power lines down. Yay. I'm one of the lucky people that actually have power. Which I'm sure will blink from time to time to day. Cheap bastards. There's trees down everywhere. And when you walk down the street, there's a fear of getting hit in the head by falling ice or worse, limbs. Seeing as how my car blew up, I've been walking a lot lately. Like yesterday: I'm walking to the gas station across the highway in the middle of an ice storm to buy a pack of cigarettes. Yes, I am dedicated to my cigarettes. Rain, sleet, or snow.

I'm with this girl now, who shall remain nameless. She's.... different, but I love her. She's so cute sometimes that I just want to hug her. Her parents are bitches. I haven't actually been able to spend time with her lately, which is leaving me distracted and quiet.

You ever know one of those people who are violent? Like, you say one comment about them and they kick you or hit you extremely hard in the back? Or even worse, choke you until you pass out? This happened to me two days ago. Yes. This person choked me until I passed out on the cold linolium. I'm thinking; "What the fuck did I actually do to this person? Okay, I made a sarcastic comment towards them, but damn. Should I have been choked? No. This is wrong." I'm sardonic and sarcastic, I can't help but dust on people. It's my nature. This person has issues, and should work them out. Yes. I think so.

I've been going out again lately. Drinking and stuff. It's not a bad thing though. I have control over what I'm doing now and I'm not just doing it to destroy my sense of reality, I'm just making it more interesting.

7:38 a.m. - 2002-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: