xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.no.time.to.think.-

Everything's been really fucked up lately. A friend was in an accident Friday night, with her boyfriend. She was thrown from the car, but he didn't make it. Visitation was today, and I went. I did pretty well until I got towards the casket and looked in. He was wearing his favorite shirt. His mother and father were sitting there, hugging everyone that came. When I hugged her she said, "He had alot of friends." and I said, "Yes, he did. I wished I had just known him better. He was a good person."

He had his life planned. Everything was worked out for him. He had his soulmate, and he was smart. He was going to go somewhere. Now he won't get the chance to do what he intended.

The room was filled with all this sadness. It pushed down on me, and I broke. There was just so much unwanted hurt and sadness. If only they hadn't gone the way they had, he would still be alive. But it's too late for should-have's.

School was canceled Monday for his funeral, but I won't be able to make it. I might have to work. I think I might be starting a job. I need one. Mainly to keep my mind off of alot of shit going on in my head. That way I won't have time to think.

I'm anticipating all these fucked up feelings again.

1:15 a.m. - 2002-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: