xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

�.fuck.it.year.�

Going into the 2nd week of school and it's going by so fucking slow. I can't believe I have more than 100 more weeks of this crap. I'm not use to the tedium. I see the same faces on my way to class. I say hi to the same people in the hallways. I should change my route to some of my classes.

Some of the girls in my school make me sick. I mean, sick to look at them. This one girl, that we'll call Ugly Slut Puppy for the sake of privacy, wears these tight pants... also she has a ghetto ass. But not only does USP wears tight pants, but has this ugly face, and a chipped tooth. At lunch yesterday she was walking by us and I started making puking noises obnoxiously loud. USP didn't think it was as funny as the rest of us and started mouthing off to me. Oh well. Stupid cunt.

School's good for seeing fucked up people then making fun of them. Mainly for the fact that it's my last year and I couldn't really give a damn who likes me or who doesn't. I don't talk to those people anyhow, and it's not like I'm going to see most of them again after I graduate. So I say fuck it.

This should be fuck it year. When something doesn't go your way, what do you say? That's right. Fuck it.

12:39 a.m. - 2002-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: