xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.sick.of.it.-

There are so many fucked up people out there and I seem to meet every single one of them. It's not fair. I'm tired of being on the shitty end of it all. I'm always the one to be broken. But I know that that this last experience can't bring me down, it can't get to me or I will be miserable. But there's this sinking feeling that I will always be unhappy. I don't like it.

This girl took a piece of me and I want it back. I hand out my heart for people to take, I care too much. I don't pay enough attention to myself.

I need some cigarettes. I could smoke the whole pack right now. I think that's all I'll live off of, cigarettes. Cigarettes, soda, and beer.

I have this old journal, from 4 years ago, and I was reading it a few days ago... I couldn't believe how much I've changed. And I couldn't believe how stupid I was. Someone always tells me that we learn from our mistakes, but I'm tired of making these mistakes. I just want something good to happen for once. Just once.

9:18 a.m. - 2002-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: