xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.a.groan.of.tedium.escapes.me.-

I've tried to break the tedium of everyday life. We went searching for watermelons in patches along a dirt road one day. Never found any. Everyone was dissappointed.

I thought about buying a watermelon the next day, to make everyone feel better, but I didn't have enough money.

This town makes me sick sometimes. I get this taste in my mouth, and nothing seems to get rid of it. I've tried to wash it away with the strongest alcohol, cover it up with the strongest drugs, but this taste is still there. I can only numb it with cigarettes.

10:21 p.m. - 2002-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: