xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.bad.day.-

I believe that I've experienced, yet, another bad day. It's been so awkward, and new all day. Everything seemed like a surprise. That left you thinking, 'What the fuck?'. One day it's okay, then the other, it's not. It's just one of those days. Perhaps everyone is to blame, or maybe no one at all. But it's fucked.

I was thinking today, as I watched this little kid beat on the windows in McDonald's, of how I wanted to be a kid again. They have it good.

My wrist just popped and I don't think it was supposed to be that loud and painful.

I rolled 7 dollars in change today for cigarettes. I used the rest for gas, which only amounted to 2 gallons.

11:10 p.m. - 2002-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: