xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.hammer.pounding.brain.-

I sat in the parking lot. High as hell. There's all these people around, laughing, having a good time. I just sat in my car and put my head back. Then closed my eyes. I willed myself to die. I thought about my breathing becoming slower and slower, and it did. I thought about my blood not getting to my fingertips, or skin, I felt cold. I didn't know what I was getting myself into. I thought about it more, 'what if i tried to stop breathing?' So I tried. And I stopped breathing. So I said 'what if my heart was beating slower and slower?' And it did. Suddenly someone runs up to the car and jumps in next to me. They shook me and told me to get up. I started up the car, and drove somewhere. I don't know who was in my car, or where I was going, but I got them there. Then I drove home, by myself.

This happens to me everynight.

I wonder what would happen if I keep doing what I'm doing? What will happen to me? I guess we'll just have to see.

10:08 p.m. - 2002-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: