xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.echoing.thoughts.-

I've discovered that if you scratch the cat right at the base of her tail, she'll go crazy licking her paw.

Sometimes I wish that I could kill off the whole world, with the exception of a few selected people that I would let live. Other times, I just wish it were me that would be dead.

Someone told me that I was a fabulous person and that I shouldn't want to be dead. I sat there and put my head down, wishing that they would go away, and leave me to my depressed freedom.

If you were to scream down my throat, it would echo.

8:37 a.m. - 2002-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: