xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.maybe.-

I'm not going to write anything depressing, because that's what I want to do. So, it's 7 something in the morning, and MTV is on. They're playing an Incubus video.

I have cigarettes to smoke now. I have to take these easy, because it might be awhile before I get anymore.

Yesterday, I was "grounded" for the rest of the week. It only includes going anywhere with anyone besides with my father. Which isn't so bad. He hardly goes anywhere anyway.

I'm going to stop drinking and drugging. I was only covering up what was already there. And it's going to be there for awhile, regardless of what I use to cover it up. I can't say that I don't care whatsoever, because I do to some extent.

I'll have a lot to deal with when I get home. Maybe I'll elaborate later.

Maybe things aren't as bad as I thought they were. Maybe I'm wrong. Maybe everyone is right except for me. All these maybe's hurt my eyes.

7:18 a.m. - 2002-02-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: