xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.lack.of.courage.-

Here is what was said: her: So what should I do? me: I think you should forget about both of them. They weren't good to you, they both abused you. You should find someone that will treat you like the way you really need to be treated. They don't deserve you.

Here is what should have been said: her: So what should I do? me: Forget about them, and be with me.

If I could only say what I really mean... then most of everything will go my way. Sometimes, I know I should jump, but I only end up hopping.

7:22 a.m. - 2002-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: