xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.hidden.answers.-

I'm sitting here, thinking of something to say. Something worth saying. I've had nothing to say all day. I was IMing with a good friend earlier, with whom I usually have lengthy conversations with. But tonight, the conversation was filled with nothing. I feel nothing. I'm not exicted over anything. There's a great stillness in me, and I'm not quite sure what the cause of it is. It's hard to get out of bed in the morning. Sleep has been the highlight of my life for the past few days. And as I sit here with the keyboard in my lap, and my feet proped on the desk, all I can think about is sleep. How it would be so good to sleep. But it's 3AM. Now sleeping seems senseless. But I know when I get through with this, I'll have nothing else to do, and I'll crawl in bed. All I see are the back of my eyelids. I wish there were answers there. I strain to see them, but all I get is a headache.

I use too many conjunctions.

I put a website together today. Though, I'm not sure if you could call it that. It was an act of boredom. It's mainly pictures. Observe at your own will. Click on the link to the left.

2:42 a.m. - 2002-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: