xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.a.little.bit.of.something.-

Okay, let's try this. Because I'm bored, and it's 10:30 in the morning. I...

I see: a pack of cigarettes

I need: a cigarette and some breakfast

I find: that i'm addicted to cigarettes

I wish: i had a dollar for every cigarette i smoked

I love: music, thought i was going to say cigarettes didn't you?

I hate: bitches

I miss: my mother

I fear: that i'll forget what my mother looks like

I feel: anxious

I hear: the tv

I smell: incense

I crave: an honest friend

I search: for nothing inparticular

I wonder: how one gets chosen to show things on the home shopping network

I regret: acting like a bitch that one time

I realize: that life is bigger than we think

10:34 a.m. - 2002-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: