xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

�.little.guy.�

Saturday, I went out of town, to Malvern to see some family. It was about 2 hours away. We left early that morning, and got back around 11 that night. When I got back I called Amber's cell phone and talk to her. She says that she's coming over to smoke a joint and then we're going to go to another friend's house. Kim's house. Kim is 21, married, and has 2 children. The oldest is 6, a little boy. When we got to her house, we sat down at the kitchen table and started drinking. While I was sitting there, I felt a tug on my arm and it was her 6 year old son. He started crawling in my lap. He just perched on my leg and held my hand. I'm not very fond of children. Mostly, because all the ones that I've been with are annoying. But I decided to give this little guy a chance. His hands were so warm, and little. Mine were freezing, because I had been outside earlier. I may not like children, but I attract them. Annoying or not. I always do. Should this be considered a curse? Not if it's a little warm hand holding on to mine, it's not a curse.

5:26 p.m. - 2001-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: