xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

�.listening.to.music.�

Random lyric lines: I'm on the outside, I'm looking in. And tonight I want more. Rubber bullet kisses. Pushing little children with their fully automatics. They like to push the weak around. I'm a loser. There's no possessions, only obssessions. I love the way you look at me, I love the way you smack my ass. Is it any wonder I can't sleep? Poison apple. She sets things tragic. My sorrow, I swallow, it wasn't me. Something takes a part of me, you and I were meant to be, a cheap fuck for me to lay, something takes a part of me. I'll make weapons out of my imperfections. I'm the one without a soul, I'm the one with this big fucking hole. I wanna be in another place, I hate when you say you don't understand. I wanna be in the energy, not with the enemy, I need a place for my head. And I'm afraid to be alone, afraid you'll leave me when I'm gone. Drowning in my sea of loathing. Violently it changes. Open up your hate and let it flow into me. What's drowning you is slowly drowning me. You make me suffer to watch your disease. I should be the one behind the wheel. I thought I found what I always wanted. A hero that doesn't exist. A bullet hole in your fist. I'll pull your crooked teeth, you'll be perfect just like me. He looked at the mirror and saw that little faggot stareing back at him, he pulled out a gun and blew himself away. I am the faggot anti-pope. I think God is moving his tongue. Hey Mister Superstar, I wanna get sick from you. Still feel the cold, of long past days, I knew my worth, put in my place, it's no surprise, I realized sometime before December. You can't fight the seether. There's many colors in the homo-rainbow. Pick any shade from black to yellow.

5:10 p.m. - 2001-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: