xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.disturbed.-

A football player turns to me and says, "Dere ain't nuttin' wrong wit' bein' a jock..."

Friday, we got to pick my sister up for the weekend, and we're going to this Chinese resturant to eat. When we were getting out of the car my sister says, "I swear, Jewels (her room-mate), is a closeted lesbian." So I laugh and say, "Yea, everybody already thinks she's bi.." And my sister says, "I told her that you had a crush on her."

"You told her what?"

"That you had a crush on her, and when I told her she asked if you had told me that and then just nodded."

"How do you know?"

"I know you."

I see two problems. 1.) My sister knows absolutely nothing about me besides my birthday and that I'm gay. She shouldn't open her mouth, regardless of whether I have a crush on her or not (which i do). 2.) Shouldn't Jewels be freaking out right about now? (Even though she likes kissing girls when she's drunk. I like to kiss girls sober and/or drunk.) That sounds suspecious.

When I dropped Jewels off at the party, when she was getting out, she says, "I love you guys. Be careful. I love you Heather (That would be me.)... lots and lots... you fucking stoner!" Sign or not a sign? Maybe I'm just thinking that everyone wants me.

I'll be seeing Jewels tomorrow, when we take my sister back to school. That should be interesting. The question is: Should I flirt alot? Or back off? So many questions, but so little time.

I'm going to send messages to her yahoo. Periodically. Random thoughts. See if she ever sees them, and will read them.

11:10 a.m. - 2001-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: