xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.story.-

Okay, so, I'm going to tell you about Wednesday. The night of halloween. It was 8 o'clock. And I went riding my the liar boy; Derek. Anyhow, he let me drive his car for about the whole time. We decide that the mission tonight was to find a sack of weed. So we proceed on our mission. We also decided that we need to find this friend of ours, Chester, so he can find us some good stuff. So we go to James' house to see if he's there. No luck. Supposedly he was gone at church with his girlfriend. So we drive by McDonald's and we see a bunch of church people going in. We go in to see if Chester's there. He's not. But his girlfriend was, and she said that she took him home. So we had over to his house. And he's there, and he jumps in the car with us. We take him to the hood, but everyone that we were cops, so we left. Then we go to Luke's house. He says that he could hook me up with his cousin. So we do that, get the sack, and go back over to Luke's house. As soon as we pull up, Luke's brother, Jacob starts running towards the car. He open's the door, jumps on Chester and proceeds to hit him repeatedly. Screaming, "You got my brother into weed, damn it! How could you do that?! Fuck you, you fucking asshole!" So I look at Luke and I say, "Get your fucking brother of him!" He pulls his brother out, and then Jacob starts yelling again, and tries getting in the car again.

It was some crazy shit. I had a headache at that time too, I thought I was going to have to kill somebody with all that screaming they were doing. Boys will be boys. And boys have to fight.

The funny thing was, Chester got up, put his hat back on, rubs his cheek, and says, "You fucking hit like a girl."

I suppose I should mention that I'm high right now typing this. So if things seem out of order... well, screw you. Figure it out.

Annnnnnd, here comes the need to go do something. . .

5:50 p.m. - 2001-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: