xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.avez-vous.faim.?-

Today wasn't as productive as I thought it would be. Although, it was fun. Today a friend and I rode around for most of the day and night. Yelling at the kids that were trick or treating. Although, they should feel better. At least they weren't the ones riding around in a buick, blasting Static X. My buick is the shit though.

Yesterday, I said asshole in my History class. Now I'm stuck in detention. I also got another 2 days added to it. Reason: At lunch, I went over to this tree and started pulling buds off of it. And when it was time to go to 5th period, I started throwing them at random people. This is how I spend my time.

No one said I was perfect.

10:16 p.m. - 2001-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: