xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.pussy.manifesto.-

Alright, today, I found out they my school can't afford the drug tests this year. So guess what that means? Yes, that is correct. Heather is getting loaded.

Update on the liar: He told me, that this weekend, he got fucked up on weed and Jack Daniels. Then he proceeded to tell another friend of mine that it was only tequilla. If one is going to lie, make sure that it's the same story. He's also trying to play "Match-maker" with me and this other girl. That should be interesting.

"I'm tired of pussy meaning an insult. Pussy is not wussy. I've got a new meaning. 'That was so pussy of you to help me move to my new place. Especailly since I now live on the 5th floor. You've really made this a pussy move.'"

2:53 p.m. - 2001-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: